Embassy in Finland

Infrastructure Program "Belgrano Plan"

The "Belgrano Plan" is a program of social, productive and infrastructural development,  oriented to growth and equal conditions and opportunities for ten provinces in northern Argentina.

Concerning infraesucture, the plan includes 16 billion dollars of investment within 10 years. The projects cover the provinces of Salta, Jujuy, Tucuman, La Rioja, Catamarca, Misiones, Corrientes, Chaco, Formosa and Santiago del Estero.

More information: Plan Belgrano Presentation (PDF)


Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular